Arthur C. Clarke Award

Awarded annually in the U.K. for the best science fiction novel first published in the United Kingdom.

6 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
A Memory Called Empire eBook - 2019 Tor
Cage of Souls Book
The City in the Middle of the Night eBook - 2019 Tor
The Last Astronaut Book
The Light Brigade eBook - 2019 SAGA Press
The Old Drift
A Novel
Book - 2019 Hogarth F SER
Page 1 of 1