Anthony Award

A group of U.S. book awards presented annually at the Bouchercon World Mystery Convention for mystery writing.

Filter Results by...

In the Woods
Book - 2013 Winner, Best First Novel, 2008
Nominees: Tana French
Available now View Details
What the Dead Know
What the Dead Know
What the Dead Know
Book Winner, Best Novel, 2008
Nominees: Laura Lippman
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app09 Version 9.2.1 Last updated 2021/09/01 18:00
To Top