Anthony Award

A group of U.S. book awards presented annually at the Bouchercon World Mystery Convention for mystery writing.

Filter Results by...

The Brass Verdict
eBook - 2008 Winner, Best First Novel, 2009
Nominees: Michael Connelly
Check availability
The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo
Book - 2011 Winner, Best Novel, 2009
Nominees: Stieg Larsson
All copies in use. View Details
To Top