Arthur C. Clarke Award

Awarded annually in the U.K. for the best science fiction novel first published in the United Kingdom.

Filter Results by...

Ancillary Justice
eBook - 2013 Winner, Novel, 2014
Nominees: Ann Leckie
Not Currently Available.Holds: 7 on 3 Copies
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app04 Version 9.22.2 Last updated 2024/05/15 17:09
To Top