Arthur C. Clarke Award

Awarded annually in the U.K. for the best science fiction novel first published in the United Kingdom.

Filter Results by...

The Sparrow
eBook - 1997 Winner, Novel, 1998
Nominees: Mary Doria Russell
Not Currently Available.Holds: 1 on 4 Copies
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app10 Version 9.22.2 Last updated 2024/05/15 17:09
To Top