Arthur C. Clarke Award

Awarded annually in the U.K. for the best science fiction novel first published in the United Kingdom.

Filter Results by...

Station Eleven
Book - 2017 Winner, Novel, 2015
Nominees: Emily St. John Mandel
All copies in use. View Details Holds: 1 on 47 copies
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app17 Version 9.9.0 Last updated 2022/08/11 13:44
To Top