Arthur Ellis Award

A group of Canadian literary awards presented annually by the Crime Writers of Canada for the best Canadian crime and mystery writing.

Filter Results by...

The Push
Book - 2021 Winner, First Novel, 2022
Nominees: Ashley Audrain
F AUD and more…
Available now View Details
Under An Outlaw Moon
eBook - 2021 Winner, Novel, 2022
Nominees: Dietrich Kalteis
Not Currently Available.Holds: 0 on 1 Copy
The Finder
Book - 2020 Winner, Novel, 2021
Nominees: Will Ferguson
All copies in use. View Details Holds: 2 on 1 copy
The Transaction
The Transaction
The Transaction
Book Winner, First Novel, 2021
Nominees: Gugliemo D'Izza
Book - 2019 Winner, Novel, 2020
Nominees: Michael Christie
All copies in use. View Details Holds: 4 on 1 copy
Nobody Move
Nobody Move
Nobody Move
Book Winner, First Novel, 2020
Nominees: Philip Elliott
Cobra Clutch
Cobra Clutch
Cobra Clutch
Book Winner, First Novel, 2019
Nominees: A.J. Devlin
Though the Heavens Fall
Though the Heavens Fall
Though the Heavens Fall
Book Winner, Novel, 2019
Nominees: Anne Emery
Full Curl
eBook - 2017 Winner, First Novel, 2018
Nominees: Dave Butler
Not Currently Available.Holds: 2 on 1 Copy
Sleeping in the Ground
Book - 2017 Winner, Novel, 2018
Nominees: Peter Robinson
Available now View Details
1-10 of 75 items
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app12 Version 9.8.0 Last updated 2022/06/07 12:49
To Top