Perious Pleasures

Perious Pleasures

Book
Rate this:
Baker & Taylor
Kidnapping the daughter of his enemy, Lord Ramsey isn't prepared for this woman whose powers rival his own and as they weave a spell around each other to get what they want, they become locked in a struggle against an ancient sorcery.

HARPERCOLL
Author Gaelen Foley calls the historical romance novels of Jenny Brown, “innovative, intelligent, and engrossing.”Perilous Pleasures, the third book in Brown’s dark and sensual historical romance series centered around signs of the zodiac, features an unforgettable hero who’s a passionate Pisces chained to a vow of chastity for nine long years…until he’s tempted by the exquisite daughter of a sworn enemy. Lushly sensual, deeply emotional love stories with just a touch of the mystical, Jenny Brown’s zodiac novels are a treat not to be missed—especially for fans of Loretta Chase, Anna Campbell, and Mary Balogh—andPerilous Pleasures is a sure bet to please. It’s in the stars!


Baker
& Taylor

Kidnapping the daughter of his worst enemy, Lord Ramsey isn't prepared for this courageous woman whose powers rival his own and as they weave a sensual spell around each other to get what they want, they become locked in a desperate struggle against an ancient sorcery. Original.


Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

  Loading...
No similar edition of this title was found at SPL.

Try searching for Perious Pleasures to see if SPL owns related versions of the work.


Suggest For Purchase

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top