Strauss (Concert)

Strauss (Concert)

Unknown - 1998
Rate this:
In September 1998 the Sächsische Staatskapelle Dresden performed a gala concert to celebrate its 450th anniversary. The programme includes pieces that were first performed by this orchestra. Antonio Vivaldi, Concerto per l'orchestra di Dresda - Carl Maria von Weber, Jubelouvertüre, op. 59 - Richard Wagner, Ouvertüre zu Rienzi - Richard Strauss, Eine Alpensinfonie, op. 64.
Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : , EuroArts Music International GmbH, , [1998]
Copyright Date: ©1998
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 video file (55 min., 42 sec.)) : sound, color
video file,rda


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at SPL

To Top