Brandenburg Concerto No. 1 in F Major

Brandenburg Concerto No. 1 in F Major

BWV 1046

eBook - 1871
Rate this:
The first "Brandenburg Concerto" by J. S. Bach is the only of the group that includes four movements. 
Publisher: [s.l.] : [s.n.], 1871
Characteristics: 1 online resource (24 p.)
Additional Contributors: Bach, Johann Sebastian - Composer


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at SPL

To Top