Girl Talk

Girl Talk

Book - 1990
Rate this:
Contents: My foolish heart -- Girl talk -- Talk to me baby -- Cruisin' -- Spring can really hang you up the most -- My baby just cares for me -- How long has this been going on -- I'm so lonesome I could cry -- Melancholy baby -- Downtown
Publisher: 1990
Characteristics: 1 compact disc ; cm
Additional Contributors: Alert Music Z281016


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at SPL.

Try searching for Girl Talk to see if SPL owns related versions of the work.

To Top