The Hot Fives. Volume 1

The Hot Fives. Volume 1

Book - 1988
Rate this:
Contents: My heart--(Yes!) I'm in the barrel--Gut bucket blues--Come back, sweet papa--Georgia grind--Heebie jeebies--Cornet chop suey--Oriental strut--You're next--Muskrat ramble--Don't forget to mess around--I'm gonna gitcha--Droppin' shucks--Who' sit--King of the Zulus--Big fat ma and skinny pa
Publisher: 1988
Characteristics: 1 compact disc ; cm
Additional Contributors: Columbia


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at SPL.

Try searching for The Hot Fives. Volume 1 to see if SPL owns related versions of the work.

To Top