Neil Diamond

Neil Diamond

The Christmas Album

Book - 1992
Rate this:
Contents: 1.O come, o come Emmanuel/We three kings of Orient are -- 2. Silent night -- 3. Little drummer boy -- 4. Santa Claus is comin' to town -- 5. The Christmas song -- 6. Morning has broken -- 7. Happy Christmas (War is over) -- 8. White Christmas -- 9. God rest ye merry gentlemen -- 10. Jingle bell rock -- 11. Hark the herald angels sing -- 12. Silver bells -- 13. You make it feel like Christmas -- 14. Holy night
Publisher: New York: Sony Music Entertainment, 1992
Edition: 1st
Characteristics: 1 sound disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in
Additional Contributors: Columbia


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at SPL.

Try searching for Neil Diamond to see if SPL owns related versions of the work.

To Top