Godforsaken Sea

Godforsaken Sea

Racing the World's Most Dangerous Waters

Book - 1998
Rate this:
Random House, Inc.
In the tradition of Into Thin Air and The Perfect Storm, an intensely gripping account of the round-the-world single-handed yacht race that claimed the life of Canadian sailor Gerry Roufs in a make-or-break dash through 12,000 miles of terror in the Southern Ocean.

Publisher: Toronto, ONT : Alfred A Knopf, 1998
Edition: ed
ISBN: 9780676972160
0676972160
Characteristics: p. ; cm

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...
No similar edition of this title was found at SPL.

Try searching for Godforsaken Sea to see if SPL owns related versions of the work.


  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top