Completed Shelf: Recently Added

carrina2004

 Recent Activity

c
carrina2004 added a title to their For later shelf Feb 28 2019
Basic Japanese takes a friendly and innovative approach to beginner Japanese, emphasizing the structure of the Japanese language rather than just vocabulary. This method was pioneered by the author, Samuel E. Martinches Once considered...
c
carrina2004 added a title to their For later shelf Feb 05 2019
Rowan and Citra take opposite stances on the morality of the Scythedom, putting them at odds, and the Thunderhead is not pleased.
c
carrina2004 rated a title Oct 14 2018
c
carrina2004 added a title to their For later shelf Sep 11 2018
Belly spends the summer she turns sixteen at the bach just like every other summer of her life, but this time things are very different.
c
carrina2004 added a title to their For later shelf Sep 08 2018
Penguin PutnamNew York Times bestselling author Rachel Hawkins serves up a deliciously royal romance, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Huntley Fitzpatrick. Meet Daisy Winters. She's an offbeat sixteen-year-old Floridian with mermaid-red hair;...
[]
[]
To Top